Vote Now for the Shel Dorf Awards!

Please complete the ballot below. You have the option to leave some award categories blank. Once you submit this form, you will receive an email containing a link to verify your ballot. Your ballot will NOT be registered until you click the email verification link. Only one ballot allowed per email, per person.

All ballots will be counted and the winners will receive their awards at the Cherry Capital Comic Con May 22-24, 2015.

Thank you and good luck to all the nominees!

* Indicates required fields.

Brian K. Vaughn
Jonathan Hickman
Rick Remender
Scott Snyder
Terry Moore

Andrea Sorrentino
Fiona Staples
Greg Capullo
Jamie McKelvie
Michael Lark

Jay Leisten
Nick Dragotta
Scott Williams
Sean Murphy
Wade von Grawbadger

Dave Stewart
Dean White
Jodie Bellaire
Laura Martin
Matthew Wilson

Katie Kubert
Ming Doyle
Nick Lowe
Scott Dunbier
Tom Brevoort

Alex Ross
Jenny Frison
Jim Cheung
Lewis Larosa
Mike Del Mundo

Chris Eliopoulos
Darwyn Cooke
Dave Lanphear
Joe Caramagna
Richard Starkings

Death of Wolverine
Sandman Overture
The Wake

The Encyclopedia of Early Earth
Good Dog
Nemo Roses of Berlin
Sugar Skull
Thanos: Infinity Revelation OGN

Black Science
East of West
Sex Criminals
Southern Bastards

The Adventures of Superhero Girl
Adventure Time
Bodie Troll
The Lost Boy
Mouse Guard: Legends of the Guard

* Indicates required fields.